Southern Cross Alpine Lodge

Provisional Vacancies last updated 05 November 2018

Click here to go to the Southern Cross Alpine Lodge BOOKING REQUEST FORM
which you complete and then submit to request a Southern Cross Booking
.
Contact our Booking Co-ordinator for more details, including for out of snow season vacancies.
 
The following table includes expected 2019 Self-Catered, Low, Value, Off-Peak and Peak Rate periods
Vacancies (beds available, subject to change) for the Nights of     Public
Dates Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Rates School Hols
...... to Fri 21 Dec 2018       Self-catered (minimum numbers)   Jun - Oct
Sat 22 Dec to Fri 28 Dec 2018    Self-catered (minimum numbers)  Fully Catered
Sat 29 Dec to Fri 04 Jan 2019  F u l l y   C a t e r e d  
Sat 05 Jan to Fri 31 May 2019    Self-catered subject to availability & minimum numbers
Sat 01 June to Fri 07 June    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers 22  
Sat 08 June to Fri 14 June 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 L
Sat 15 June to Fri 21 June 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 O Qld & Vic
Sat 22 June to Fri 28 June 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 W 29/6 to 14/7
Sat 29 June to Fri 05 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 VALUE NSW & ACT
Sat 06 July to Fri 12 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 Off-Peak 6/7 to 21/7
Sat 13 July to Fri 19 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22   NSW Pupil
Sat 20 July to Fri 26 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 P Free 22/7
Sat 27 July to Fri 02 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 E
Sat 03 August to Fri 09 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 A
Sat 10 August to Fri 16 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 K
Sat 17 August to Fri 23 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22  
Sat 24 August to Fri 30 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22  
Sat 31 August to Fri 06 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 Off-Peak Vic
Sat 07 Sept to Fri 13 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 VALUE 21/9 to 6/10
Sat 14 Sept to Fri 20 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 L Qld
Sat 21 Sept to Fri 27 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 O 21/9 to 7/10
Sat 28 Sept to Fri 04 Oct 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 W NSW & ACT
Sat 05 Oct to Fri 11 Oct 22 22 22  See below re Tue 8 to Sat 12 Oct 28/9 to 13/10
Saturday 12 Oct onwards ... 22 Self-catered subject to minimum numbers  
Sat 21 Dec to Fri 27 Dec 2019    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers 22  
Sat 28 Dec to Fri 03 Jan 2020 F u l l y   C a t e r e d  

During the 2019 Snow Season we expect to be fully catered from lunch Friday 7 June till Tuesday 8 October breakfast.
Self-catered dates (no minimum numbers 8 to 12 October) & availability subject to change.

Click here for detailed Booking Procedures and Booking Conditions information and BOOKING REQUEST FORM.

See www.southerncrossalpinelodge.com.au/booking-conditions#booking-allocation-process for details of minimum booking periods and booking allocation process.