Southern Cross Alpine Lodge

Provisional Vacancies last updated 02 November 2019

Click here to go to the Southern Cross Alpine Lodge BOOKING REQUEST FORM
which you complete and then submit to request a Southern Cross Booking
.
Contact our Booking Co-ordinator for more details, including for out of snow season vacancies.
 
Vacancies (beds available, subject to change) for the Nights of     Public
Dates Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Rates School Hols
Sat 12 Oct to Fri 20 Dec 2019 -    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers Jun - Oct
Sat 21 Dec to Fri 27 Dec 2019    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers 9 Catered
Sat 28 Dec to Fri 03 Jan 2020 0* 0* 0* 6 22 22 22 Catered
Following dates are 2020    * We are organising 28/12/19 week overflow accommodation
Sat 04 Jan to Fri 24 April    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers & likely renovations
Sat 25 April to Fri 29 May    Not available due to working bee(s) & likely renovations
Sat 30 May to Fri 05 June    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers 22  
Sat 06 June to Fri 12 June 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 L
Sat 13 June to Fri 19 June 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 O QLD & VIC
Sat 20 June to Fri 26 June 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 W 27/6 to 12/7
Sat 27 June to Fri 03 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 VALUE NSW & ACT
Sat 04 July to Fri 10 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 Off-Peak 4/7 to 19/7
Sat 11 July to Fri 17July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 P        NSW Pupil
Sat 18 July to Fri 24 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 E    Free 20/7
Sat 25 July to Fri 31 July 22 22 22 22 22 22 22   A
Sat 01 August to Fri 07 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 P     K
Sat 08 August to Fri 14 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 E   
Sat 15 August to Fri 21 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22   A
Sat 22 August to Fri 28 August 22 22 22 22 22 22 22        K
Sat 29 August to Fri 04 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 Off-Peak VIC
Sat 05 Sept to Fri 11 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 VALUE 19/9 to 4/10
Sat 12 Sept to Fri 18 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 L QLD
Sat 19 Sept to Fri 25 Sept 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 O 19/9 to 5/10
Sat 26 Sept to Fri 02 Oct 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 W NSW & ACT
Sat 03 Oct to Fri 09 Oct 22 22 22  See below re Tue 8 to Sat 12 Oct 26/9 to 11/10
Sat 10 Oct to Fri 16 Oct 22    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers
Sat 17 Oct to Fri 25 Dec 2020      Self-catered subject to minimum numbers
Sat 26 Dec to Fri 01 Jan 2021    SC 22 22 22 22 22 22 Catered
Sat 02 Jan to Fri 08 Jan 2021 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 Catered
Sat 09 Jan 2021 onwards ...    Self-catered subject to minimum numbers & possible renovations

During the 2020 Snow Season we expect to be fully catered till Tuesday 6 October breakfast.
Self-catered dates (no minimum numbers 6 to 10 October) & availability subject to change.

Click here for detailed Booking Procedures and Booking Conditions information and BOOKING REQUEST FORM.

See www.southerncrossalpinelodge.com.au/booking-conditions#booking-allocation-process for details of minimum booking periods and booking allocation process.